Go to Top

Congratulations to all ACTER friends celebrating milestones!


Diane Carnahan, Ed.D., University of the Pacific
Michelle Conrad, M.S. in Counseling Psychology, University of Kansas
Michelle Conrad, Ph.D. in Higher Education, University of Kansas
Earlene Washburn, Ph.D., Oklahoma State University


Belinda McCharen, Oklahoma State University


Lynna Ausburn, Professor, Oklahoma State University
Kenneth Barlett, Professor, University of Minnesota
John Ewing, Associate Professor, Penn State University

New Positions

Margaret Harvey, State Director of CTE, Maine
Joe Petrosino, Director of Pupil Services, Somerset County (NJ) Vocational School
Mary Jo Self, Interim Associate School Head, School of Teaching and Curriculum Leadership, College of Education, Oklahoma State University
Earlene Washburn, Assistant Professor, University of Arkansas Fort Smith


Robert Clark, Penn State University College of Education Climate Enhancement Award


Bob Berns, Bowling Green State University – effective Spring 2012
Edgar Farmer, Penn State University – effective December 31, 2012
Ed Mann, University of Southern Mississippi, effective June 30, 2012
Glen Shinn, Texas A&M University – effective Spring 2012
Daisy Stewart, Virginia Tech – effective Summer 2012